Signs of Spring

Even though I don’t have a green thumb, as a new homeowner, I am starting to notice the little details in the gardens around me.

The one plant that stands out the most this time of year, are the hot pink Azaleas.

This joyous colour seems to be everywhere I go.  Today I was wandering around the mall and as soon as I saw these, I just had to have them!

This colour makes me feel refreshed and really puts a spring in my step.

Fuschia has been on my mind for a while now and I had been thinking of ways to incorporate into our guest room. Keep checking in to Glam at Home to see where I end up putting this vibrant hue.

I like some of these ideas too, but not sure my hubbie will be ok with a full room of this shade. Ahhh a girl can dream though right?

If you want some of this colour, but don’t want to go all the way, you could incorporate some pretty flowers or a few accents.

The Pink Pagoda

Leave a comment

Filed under Burst of Colour

Leave a Reply

