Regal Rajasthan

There is something so beautiful and captivating about Rajasthan. It is one place that is on my list of destinations to visit.

The rich textiles and vibrant history, make it a visual paradise.

I like to incorporate the patterns and textures from Indian fabrics and art, into my design plans to tell the story of my South Asian heritage.

Some bold and beautiful colours that Indian women are known to wear.

C Bazaar

How would you bring these hues into your home?

Jonathan Adler

Schumacher Fabric

Check back here to see how I have brought my heritage into my home and how you can incorporate a little bit of far away lands into yours too. Coming up in the next few days, you will also learn what glam designer loves to wear Indian fashions.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vibrant South Asia

Leave a Reply

