Orange Crush

I am back and ready to blog!

My vacation gave me a chance to brainstorm about what I still need to do for my very boring looking home office.

For some reason I’m on this whole orange kick.  I love the idea of a creamy orange/coral colour. It reminds me of a refreshing mango lassi and sherbet. Yum!

I’d love to get this splash of colour combined with turquoise, into the office.

So I’ve been doing some research to find some inspiration. I’m hoping my blah room will be transformed with these colours!

Thibaut

Domicile Interior Design

I’m loving these pics that I found on Canadian designer Cobi Ladner’s blog!

I have been snooping around craigslist to find an old desk that I can refinish with a bold colour.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vibrant South Asia

Leave a Reply

