Frame it

I am in love with the idea of framing wallpaper. It’s an easy way to make instant art.

But wallcoverings are worth a pretty penny.

So today I decided to look for a more affordable way to add some colour to my rooms. Paper Source has a wide array of gorgeous paper that I would love to get into my soon-to-be transformed office!

Once I narrow in on a paint colour, I’ll be snapping up some of these fabulous prints. Beauty like this does not deserve to be hidden in a stored away scrapbook.

And the best part is that 10% of the sales of these Japanese decorative papers will go to Red Cross Japan Relief Fund.

Paper Source

 

Paper Source

 

Paper Source

 

Paper Source

 

Paper Source

 

Paper Source

Aren’t they just gorgeous?

Tomorrow I”ll show you which papers reminded me of a very special day in my life.

2 Comments

Filed under Chinoiserie Chic

2 responses to “Frame it

  1. lisa

    ooo your keeping us in suspense!

Leave a Reply

