In the Closet

As I am sure most new homeowners would understand, I have soooo many projects that I want to get to over time.

One of the many on my list is my closet. Right now it’s just dark and dull.

How fantastic would it be to walk into one of these in the morning?  I think any of us gals would feel like a major princess!

Liz Caan Interiors

Liz Caan Interiors

Coastal Living

Who can forget Carrie Bradshaw’s many closets, especially this one.

Sex and the City

Centsational Girl made this girly nook to store her little trinkets.

Centsational Girl

Leave a comment

Filed under Divine Design

Leave a Reply

