Mission Complete

It took a while (I’m a busy woman) but I’m finally done with the Moroccan Motif in my art niche.

I am really enjoying the way my room is coming together and hope you like it too!

This is what the niche looked like at first.

Then I found this stencil from the Jones Design Company.

You simply draw around the stencil, over and over and over… you get the point, until the whole wall is covered.

And then start painting carefully over the pencil.

And after some time, you will get beautiful wall art, for a fraction of the price of wallpaper!

What you need for this job is some patience and a very steady hand.

My next attempt will be in the office which now has a dark orange feature wall. I”m liking some of these designs for the wall.

Royal Design Studio

I”ll also give you a sneak peek of other office projects that are easy for you to do at home too, coming soon!

4 Comments

Filed under Divine Design

4 responses to “Mission Complete

  1. Anupama

    Rina Chandarana! I loveee it! I like the ideas you have for the office too

  2. Sadna

    It looks stunning Rina!

  3. Amy

    Wow! That looks amazing!

  4. Fantastic, Reee!!! u did great. i am so proud of you. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

