A Touch of Exotic

Weekends always go by so fast don’t they?

Today I”m focusing on my accent wall and trying to figure out what pattern to go with for the stencil.

I want the room to have an exotic flair.

The Foundary

The Foundary

I am seriously drooling over this office. I would be sooooo happy if I ever came across a Chinoiserie armoire like that.

Desire to Inspire

Ohhhh just looking at that picture is making me want to scour Craigs and the resale shops!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chinoiserie Chic

Leave a Reply

