Light Bulb Moments

Do you ever have those moments where you are driving in the car, talking to a friend or eating your dinner and then suddenly *ping* you get a brilliant idea!

Well the ladies over at Gorgeous Shiny Things came up with something that I CANNOT WAIT to get my hands on.

This may appear to be a bland furniture piece.

Gorgeous Shiny Things

But I’m sure you are swallowing your words after seeing this magical transformation.

Gorgeous Shiny Things

Wow, wow and WOW. All you need to do is purchase the patterns and attach them to your furniture and voila!

I am dying to get my hands on these to add some life to my boring bookshelves.

3 Comments

Filed under Designers

3 responses to “Light Bulb Moments

  1. I saw this on their blog. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

