Do you ever walk into a store and think, “This is exactly how I would love my home to look like.”

Well that’s how I feel most of the time when I walk into Z Gallerie. I just got an update on their latest finds and I’m absolutely in love with that rich purple chair, combined with a white glossy chest and a wall of Moroccan style mirrors.

It kind of reminds me of the theme I’ve already got going on in my living room.

So very Hollywood glam.

Whaddya think???

Leave a comment

Filed under Hollywood Chic

Leave a Reply

