I’m crazy about chevron.

It’s modern and funky and adds a cool look to any room, from a baby nursery to a home office.

Caitlin Wilson did this beauty on her own. Can you believe it? Isn’t she clever?!!

Read how she did it here.

If you want to avoid the work, but still want a little pop of chevron, you could go the accessories route.

A little rug action…

Or a chair.

Or order some chevron online and get a local tailor to whip you up some of these curtains. I still don’t know how to use a sewing machine. I really need to learn!

I think I would be the happiest woman EVER if I had a kitchen or bathroom floor that looked like this!

Do you have any Chevron in your home?? If so send me pics at glamathome@gmail.com and I can showcase them here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Divine Design

Leave a Reply

