Looking for an Imperial Trellis pillowcase, a unique print or a chandelier?

Etsy has pretty much got you covered.

I love snooping around on this site when I get time. It’s a place where creative minds converge. Lately I’ve been on this whole chandelier fix since I am working on my own for the kitchen area (I’ll reveal soon).

Here’s what Etsy had to offer.

If this bamboo regency chandy wasn’t $500 I would buy it RIGHT NOW!

There’s also nice chandelier related sparklers on Etsy too. I can just picture this necklace with skinney jeans and a nice white top.

Have you made any fabulous finds on Etsy lately?

1 Comment

Filed under Treasure hunting

One response to “

  1. lisa

    I LOVE Etsy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

