I have sooo many updates, but I ‘ll have to wait till later to get to them.

In the meantime I posted some new pics of our bedroom. Check it out under the Glam in my Home section. The room is coming along nicely, although there are still a few things I want to add/change. And those curtains are perrrrfect because they keep the light out so I can sleep in on the weekends.

 
Also here’s a sneak peek of the chandelier makeover.

I am still on the hunt for a nice ceiling medallion to give it an extra touch of glam.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hollywood Chic

Leave a Reply

