I come across many designers and blogs. And although there are many great ones out there, this designer really blew my mind.

Ana Antunes lives in Portugal and has her own TV show. Sounds like a dream situation to me!

This is where clients come to meet with her to discuss their decorating dilemmas.

If I had an office this chic I would never leave!

This bedroom is simply yet so classy!

This combination of blues and mirror is so soothing.

Beautiful decor comes down to the fine details.

Mirrored ceiling!!!

I can’t even find one single aspect that I dislike about Ana’s styling. If I could put my design ideal into pictures, this would be it!

Now I am in the mood to hit the shops and do some crazy makeovers in my home!

Leave a comment

Filed under Designers

Leave a Reply

