Happy New Year to all of you!!

2011 went so fast and had a few bumps along the way, but I”m looking forward to an even better 2012!

I have updated the Glam in my Home, Frumpy to Fab and About sections. So take a look when you get a chance.

I am looking to take on new clients this year, so let me know if you have any rooms that need some glam factor! Together we can dream up a room that fits your personality and style. Clients from across North America are welcome!

And I am taking my love for colour and style to a new level with my dessert buffets! I don’t claim to be a baker, but I can find the right sweets for your event and create a unique buffet that reflects your party!

The latest was for a little girl’s one year party. Her Mom wanted a princess theme. Pink and blue rock candy, mini vanilla and strawberry doughnuts and oreos will be up for grabs.

I hope you like it!

Pinterest

Leave a comment

Filed under Burst of Colour

Leave a Reply

