I started painting the short legs on my footstool. I figure that with this baby coming, it will be nice to put my feet up when I’m holding him. And now I”m anxious to get this project complete so I can even rest up before he arrives!!

After work I’ll make a pit stop at a large fabric warehouse and hopefully find something bold. I figure why not do something dramatic since it’s such a small piece of furniture.

What do you think of some of these patterns?

Duralee

Etsy

Trina Turk

Leave a comment

Filed under Treasure hunting

Leave a Reply

