A couple quick updates for you.

My next Live Well Network story will air January 21st in Houston and the week after that on the Live Well Network. You can check out my last story here.

I am also looking for clients who are interested in adding dessert buffets to their next event. I can come up with a theme and decor for your party and get all the sweets. Take a look at Dessert Buffets section to see updates of what I’m working on.

Also I wanted to bring your attention to the image on the left for the Million Moms Challenge. I know it’s not design or decor related, but it’s something that is important to me.

I caught a story on 20/20 about this and after seeing the segment, I was thanking my lucky stars for having my baby here in North America. Click on the link to learn more and help Moms around the world who aren’t as fortunate!

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiring Places

Leave a Reply

