Credenzas aren’t a thing of the past.

There are many ways to update an old looking one that you might have lying around. In my case I’m checking out Craigslist to see what I can find. I’m kind of kicking myself right now because a couple months back our neighbour offered to give me there old credenza, but at the time I had no use for it. Now I wish I had taken up his offer!

These credenzas from Room Service are very fancy schmanzy and good inspiration for what you can do with yours.

I am completely drooling over this Moroccan looking beauty.

Add a little crown moulding and suddenly it’s so very Hollywood chic!

To give a credenza or dresser extra pop, paint the drawers a different colour.

Or go with a really bold laquered finish!

What look would you go for?

1 Comment

Filed under Hollywood Chic

One response to “

  1. sadna

    interesting ideas

Leave a Reply

